Ambassadors

 

Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce AmbassadorsThe mission of the Ambassadors is to represent the Chamber by exhibiting the highest degree of professionalism, knowledge and integrity to our members and the business community. Ambassadors serve as the greeting arm of the Chamber to promote new member participation and retention.

The following Greater Delray Beach Chamber of Commerce members serve as Ambassadors.  For more information about the Chamber's Ambassador Program, please contact Kim Bentkover.

 

2013 Ambassadors

Sally Areson 
Florida Premier Real Estate Management & Sales 

sallyareson@hotmail.com

Drew Barta 
Lang Realty
andrew.bartajr@floridamoves.com
David Beale 
The Law Offices of David A. Beale, P.A.

bealelaw@bellsouth.net
Lilia Berezkina 
VR Business Brokers, Mergers & Acquisitions

lilia@vrbocaraton.com

Phil Biscoglio

BottomLine Pros
Send Out Cards

2us@comcast.net

John Campanola
New York Life

campanola@yahoo.com

Charles F. Cannone
Charles F. Cannone CPA

cfc_cpa@prodigy.net

Victoria Cordova
Number Cruncherz, LLC

numbercrucherz@comcast.net

Sylvia Corson
Companions & Homemakers For Seniors

cah2@bellsouth.net

Marco Costa

TD Bank
marco.costa@td.com

Genie DePonte
Prudential Florida Realty / Eugenia DePonte

genie11@bellsouth.net

Carol Eaton
Delray Beach Elks Lodge #1770
ceaton702@aol.com
David Fiallo
BankUnited, 331 E. Atlantic Ave

dfiallo@bankunited.com
Jennifer Fortin
Nexxen Technologies, Inc.
jfortin@nexxentech.com
Darren Forzese
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. / Scott M. Miller
darren.v.forzese@ampf.com
Kelli Freeman
Hamilton House Oceanfront Condos

kellifreeman@bellsouth.net

Ron Gilinsky
C3 Cloud Computing 

rongilinsky59@gmail.com

Diane Jeffers
Coldwell Bankers

dianejeffers.realtor@yahoo.com

Alex Kienle
Nestler Poletto Sotherby's International Real Estate
alexkienle69@gmail.com

Carole Kriete
Choice Mortgage Bank

carole@choicemtgbankers.com

Larry Kristiansen
MetLife Financial Services

lkristiansen@metlife.com 
Bill Morse
William M. Morse, EA Accounting & Tax Services

bill@atsdelray.com
  Noreen Payne
Northwestern Mutual, The Ruhl Group

noreen.playne@nmfn.com
John Peters
Peters Insurance Agency, Inc.

john.peters.b004@statefarm.com
Rich Pollack Pollack Communications
pollackcomm@comcast.net
Rob Posillico 
The Scirocco Group
 
Candace Rojas
Estate Management of Florida

canrojas@comcast.net
Jessica Rosato
Nestler Poletto Sotheby's International Realty 

jessica.rosato@npsir.com 
Jared Schopper 
Illustrated Properties Real Estate, Inc. 

schop4home@aol.com 
David Sedore 
Palm Beach Business.com 

editor@pbbusiness.com 
Steve Shelby 
FarVision Networks 

steve.shelby@farvision-networks.com 
Rosa Torres-Tumazos
Spire Associates

tumazos@comcast.net 
Allison Turner 
Business Consultants of South Florida

Allison@BCoSF.com 
 
 

  

 

 

  • Advertisement